Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

10/10 experience from Sam shebi he took care of me

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I recently purchased a used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas from Sam at SP. He was a very knowledgable and super easy to work with. The process was very easy and I will buy from him again Kyle

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Had a great experience with Evan King on my new car. He was kind and knowledgeable. Please see him for you car buying needs .

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Coty was super easy to work with! He still is going above & beyond to help me out in any way I need. Coty is one of the few salesman I have worked with that is so friendly & welcoming. He helped get me the best deal possible! 10/10 recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Had a wonderful experience working with Coty in finding my wife a new car. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I had my first car-buying experience ever, and Sullivan-Parkhill made it so easy and enjoyable! Tim Schultz was amazing! He helped answer all of my questions, made sure that I was updated when my car arrived, and most importantly, ensured that I had a great experience! Very pleased with the service I received!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I absolutely am in love with my new vehicle. Dale knew what I was looking for in a vehicle and found me what I needed with low miles.He was absolutely amazing! He asked me how much of a down payment I wanted to put and he didn't try even once to take the highest I offered.He had gotten me a low down payment and very low monthly payments, I definitely felt like he was looking out for me and had my best interest at heart.The finance guy was also great ! I love this dealership and after ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Quick and easy process! Dale was great to work with!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Ryan was a delight to have as a sales rep. He explained all the details of my new car very well. He needs a raise! Thanks for the great day I had out at Sullivan Parkhill. Everyone was real nice, and I would recommend anyone to go there for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

We had a great experience with our recent purchase! Dale Hedrick was friendly, matter of fact, and informed. It was a quick, easy process! Don Trell was also instrumental in our excellent decision. We will certainly refer this level of service to our friends and family!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Overall, great experience. Was in and out in less that 2 hours, very welcoming, and didn't try to push any extra things. Dale and Larry were to tier professionals and knew how to make you feel confident that you're getting the best experience possible. Traveled from out of state and handled everything amazingly. Very pleased with my experience with Sullivan- Parkhill in Champaign.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Dale was extremely helpful. He explained all the details, was honest about the car and gave me a great deal. I would highly recommend him and Sullivan-Parkhill.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

very helpful and efficient! great experience!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Samm shebi he was wonderful helping me purchase my first car

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

This dealership was great to deal with and very responsive without being pushy. Dale Hedrick was awesome. He helped mom find just what she needed and worked with us to make it all happen. Well done.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I had my car break down and called Dale Hedrick who immediately came to my aid. He went and looked at the car and made an offer to take it as a trade in. Within two days he found the car I wanted, a 2024 Equinox RS. It is absolutely beautiful! Dale's work ethic and professionalism is amazing. I would recommend him to anyone looking to trade or purchase a new vehicle at Sullivan-Parkhill.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2024

Mrs. Snyder's ability to navigate the market with precision and skill is truly impressive. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking to invest wisely. I recommend Interactive Brokers for traders looking for broad market access and a professional trading environment. Contact her via WhatsApp: +1 (415) 286-5086 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Had the best experience with Brent Woodworth and staff at Sullivan-Parkhill Body Shop. Repairs are like the accident never happened. They even arranged basic auto service prior to picking up the car. Everything was so convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Lisa and Dale where so easy to work with. They understood my needs and made it happen. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Lisa and Dale were extremely helpful and made my buying experience painless. Very quick to all my questions when I had them. 5 stars and would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

My salesman was Tim Shultz who was very friendly and very helpful. I love that when I take my car in for service you just pull in and don't have to get out in the elements..very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Top notch purchase experience again, this is our third vehicle from SP. Tim Schultz was my sales person and had just the right amount of follow up over my two week decision making process. I also know Sullivan Parkhills service team is way better than the other GMC Bozos down the road in Savoy. 10/10 would recommend for a friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

My sales person, Dale Hedrick, is the best! He found the perfect vehicle I had been searching for and traded fairly for my older car. He always follows up to insure what I purchased was what I expected. He has many years of experience at Sullivan -Parkhill and I urge anyone looking for a new or use vehicle to contact him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

An excellent experience! Tim Schultz and the team at Sullivan-Parkhill were excellent to work with. They gave me an excellent value for my trade in, and they worked with me to find exactly the vehicle I needed. Excellent communication as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

My salesman was Tim and he was incredibly personable. Purchasing my very first vehicle on my own was made so easy, I had in mind what I wanted before arriving and Tim showed me exactly what I wanted, I test drove the car, looked at all the vehicle perks and was sold on it. Spent a total of 4hrs at the dealership, paperwork with Larry took less than 10 minutes. Tim made me feel so comfortable and they got my payments down in the price range that was comfortable for me. If I ever need another vehicle I will be going ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I would like to commend Charles Norris on his follow up and ensuring that my vehicle was repaired properly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Samm was extremely helpful and answered any questions that I had as he set me up with my pre-owned! More than satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience financing my first car. Sam was incredible , very informative and happy to help me find the vehicle that best suited my needs. 10/10 experience! Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Dale Hedrick was Awesome. I got a great deal and was completely satisfied with the service. Completely up front with everything. thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great buying experience with Patrick. All wonderful people. Thanks Patrick, Ryan, Andrew and Larry.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I had a very good experience Samm G Shebi was awesome to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Great place with great cars and an even better sales team!! I worked with Dale and he was amazing and helped me out a ton!! Buy your next car here!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Andy Taylor the sales manger and Samm Shebi the salesman we worked with were great. The gots us the vehicle we wanted in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Thanks so much for helping me to get my new vehicle toyota camry 2022 .samm sheb treat me like a family member 5 STARS FOR SAMM!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

SAMM WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH OUR TRADE-IN AND PURCHASE. HE GOT US A VEHICLE THAT WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. I REALLY APPRECIATE ALL THE HELP HE GAVE US. HE ALSO GOT US A GREAT PRICE FOR OUR TRADE IN. NO FINANCING.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing a car from this dealership. Dale was my salesman. He was easy to deal with and very informative. All the staff were very friendly. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Car buying process was very easy and the staff were all very helpful. Dale was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

My experience with Dale was awesome. He is knowledgelable and will get you set up with the perfect vehicle that fits your needs

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

They are probably the best dealership service department I’ve experienced, the staff has good customer service, they are knowledgeable, and respectful 👍🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Great customer service. Everything about my experience was satisfactory and there were no dirty hand spots.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Sullivan Parkhill. I was thoroughly impressed from start to finish. Tim was my salesman and made accommodations to take care of me on very short notice. They were fair on my trade value and there was none of the back and forth that usually makes me cringe buying vehicles. All in all it was a great experience and highly recommend the dealership and Tim for anyone considering a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Fast and friendly service. Cheapest synthetic oil changes

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

iPad My wife and I purchased a pre owned 2020 Buick Encore on Monday , January 8, 2024 from Sullivan-Parkhill dealership and couldn’t be happier with the car and the experience of buying the car. Ryan Carroll, the salesman helping us through the process, was both courteous and pleasant to deal with as you would expect, but he went beyond that to make us comfortable with the experience, which anyone who’s ever bought a car knows, can be trying. We will be recommending Sullivan-Parkhill to anyone who is in need of a vehicle , and specifically, Ryan if they are in the market ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Great experience getting a new Bolt EUV. Ryan and John were very helpful, friendly, and professional! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Samm Shebi is awesome!!! He helped me pick out the perfect car! I am young and a first time car buyer and he showed me all the ropes to understand what I was getting into! I seriously cannot recommend Samm Shebi enough!! Very caring, honest, and open!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

My name is Shelli and I just bought a 2020 Jeep Cherokee Limited. My experience with Sullivan-Parkhill was exceptional from the time I walked in, until the time I walked out. My salesman was Ryan and he did an excellent job in answering all of our questions. The general manager, John, was extraordinary as well in helping to make this transaction a smooth one. Thank you in helping make this a fun, stress free and seamless purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

We went to trade a vehicle 3 years ago and dealt with Dale and had a great experience! Well, we went back in today to trade and requested Dale, and yet again, he was great to work with and made the process effortless. We appreciate his help and his friendliness and professionalism! I absolutely recommend Dale!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Went it to buy my very first car and wanted to look on wednesday bought it Friday and Dale was so incredibly helpful. he answered all of our questions, and he even came in on his day off to make sure everything was set up, and I was able to drive off the lot that day with the car. He was so quick to help us and make sure that we got everything we Needed, and I am so incredibly happy with my car and with the experience. I mean who comes in on their day off A couple hours ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I appreciate your service, thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Bought a used car from Dale, great service, low pressure, and a good price for the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Coty Morris is the best car salesman that I have ever had help me with with a car purchase. He is very helpful and kind. He is also extremely knowledgeable, and caring. I would highly recommend Coty for anyone who is looking to purchase a car. He is the 👌best. I am very thankful to have had Coty as my salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Thank you, Coty I urgently needed a car at the end of the year, so I visited several times. I am really grateful to Coty for always welcoming me and explaining things kindly. When I contact you with any questions, you contact me right away and always treat me in a bright manner. Thank you so much. Thanks to you m, I bought a nice car. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Wonderful staff and service. They are dependable and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Dale Hedrick been my salesman for years and always does a great job. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Dealership is very customer friendly, Dale Hedrick and staff made our transaction very smooth. Defiantly recommend Dale for your next purchase. Thank you for a great tahoe, we love it!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

John Schaefer helped make sure they found my ev L2 charged when their parts dept was closed and I drove an hour to get there. He also covered my charge fee. I can't thank him enough

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Brandon was a great help getting me in the vehicle I wanted. He was helpful and it was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Went in for a trade in appraisal and had a great experience. Salesman Ryan helped me out.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Purchased a new-to-me vehicle from Sullivan-Parkhill. Samm, Andrew, and Larry made the entire process low pressure and stress-free. They are genuinely interested in helping customers find the vehicle they're looking for. I would definitely recommend going to Sullivan-Parkhill to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Huge shout out to Samm Shebi! Got me my first car off the lot. Great and quick effort by Samm to get me back on the road. I really appreciate you, definitely coming back ❤️ 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

I recently purchased a 2024 Chevy Equinox from Sullivan-Parkhill. Tim was my sales rep. Although new to car sales, he was quite knowledgeable and any questions he could not answer immediately, he took the time to find the answer. He made the entire car buying experience a joy. I look forward to dealing with him again and would recommend anyone looking to buy, ask for Tim.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

(Translated by Google) I am definitely happy with the treatment they gave me, they were very kind to me. Thanks Samm shebi, larry and the manager John was very friendly. Overall it is a pleasure to be part of Chevrolet and happy with my 2023 Chevrolet traverse car. Thank you for everything, so friendly. 100x100 recommended. Chevrolet Sullivan-Parkhill (Original) Definitivamente estoy contenta con el trato que me dieron fueron muy amables conmigo . Gracias Samm shebi , larry y el gerente fue muy amigable John. En general es un gusto ser parte de Chevrolet y feliz con mi carro 2023 Chevrolet traverse . Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Samm Shebi was very great to work with. Made my vehicle purchase as smooth as possible and answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Samm Sheboygan my salesman did an excellent job

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Samm and the rest of the team provided an excellent experience in getting my Equinox. Questions were answered the process was rather smooth.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

We purchased a car from Sullivan-Parkhill on West Anthony Drive in Champaign, IL last week and the interactions we had with three team members, were among the best we have had anywhere from start to finish. We want to recognize Dale Hedrick in sales, who listened to our needs and concerns and put our minds at ease and helped us with the vehicle that we test drove and loved. The process was further enhanced with John Schaefer, sales manager who listened to what we needed and went out of his way to find the best financing deal he could for ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

We couldn’t have been happier with our experience with the staff and how we were treated. Dale our salesman, Lisa, Larry the finance manager was stellar at explaining everything we needed to know. John was amazing in keeping us updated on our Camaro that we had ordered. They treated us like family and took good care of us. Thanks again for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I bought a GMC 1500 Denali from these guys. One problem arose, my transmission cooler line busted not 20 minutes outside of me pulling out of the lot. I called once I noticed the problem, they told me to come in Saturday and we would figure it out. Tim and their sales department helped figure out a solution. I got the part fixed Monday and I was able to take it home same day. Great guys and very invested in their customers!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Tim Schultz was an amazing sales guy. Larry in financing just as amazing. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Sam G.Shebi sales Was great came in on his day off to finish the sale. Very pleasant person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I really appreciated my experience the entire sales team at Sullivan-Parkhill including John Schafer, Tim, Andrew, Lisa Henthorn, and their shop/maintenance personnel have been really great as well. I'm sure I will buy more cars from this team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Samm G. Shebi was very helpful when it came to trading my car in. He gave me all the information I needed and was overall very kind and welcoming!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

This week my car stopped working, so my husband and I called them desperate looking for options, they set an appointment for us on that call to explore our best options. Andrew, Dale. And Larry( we only interacted with them) were super helpful, respectful and considerate, helped us on the process of getting a car. We appreciate you gentlemen and you amazing customer service . Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Samm Shebi was great to work with! He was very helpful and worked with me on getting me what I wanted. He was super personable and showed he values his customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Coty Morris was awesome in getting us through the purchase process. It was very easy and painless. We were out of state so you always have some apprehension dealing with someone long distance, and the process could not have been any better.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Dale Hedrick is the best! He showed me all the features instead of having to search through the book. Love my Buick Envision!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Dale was amazing. He was very transparent and helpful in the process of purchasing our new Chevy Equinox. We were looking to purchase a new vehicle on a tight timeline, and he made it happen. We wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car and would highly recommend Dale and Sullivan-Parkhill to everyone we know.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Samm Shebbi was very courteous, polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Samm shebi was an absolute delight. Extremely helpful, very professional!! A wonderful person! So happy we had him as our salesperson! 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Samm is awesome to work with....

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

First time purchasing from Sullivan Parkhill and was probably the easiest car purchase I’ve done. Art was the best and made me and my 7 year old son feel equally welcome and involved in the purchase. We got a great deal and Art went over everything in our new Traverse to make sure we were comfortable.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

I recently purchased a new SUV from here after my old car needed an engine replacement. I went in with a few requests but no specific cars in mind. My initial meeting was with Ryan, who was very polite and helpful in explaining the different models of the Trailblazers and helping me figure out which one would be best for my desired price point. After realizing the car I wanted would not be in stock for awhile, he made every effort to make sure that the next one that came in would be reserved for me, even if he couldn'...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Everyone made me and my husband feel comfortable with buying our first car. Thanks to Ryan, John, and Larry for making the process smooth! Loving our ford edge!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

I had an excellent experience working with Coty in the purchase of a new Volvo. We’ve dealt with Sullivan Parkhill for decades thanks to their excellent service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Samm shebi good salesman good personality

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Just bought a new Chevy truck from Samm Sheri and John they were straight forward fair trade in price and made the process painless!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I want to personally thank Art Dixon for all his help with buying my truck.we live out of state and did everything thing online and on the phone with our purchase. Art went above and out of his way to help me through the process. Words cannot say how impressed I’m am with him and this dealership. Need more guys like him in the sales world. Thank you again Art. Chuck Ramey

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Arthur was my salesman and he was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable in the car i was purchasing.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

I drove three hours to Champaign to purchase a vehicle. Brandon Baker spent a considerable amount of time on the phone with me beforehand so that I could pick the vehicle up and quickly return home. The ambience of the dealership was nice and quiet. The staff was extremely friendly. Larry in Finance handled the vehicle financing with such ease and professionalism. Larry is such a down to earth person and will make you feel comfortable throughout the financing process. The experience was such an improvement over other dealerships I have worked with in the past. I promise you will ...


Leave Us A Review